RAIL SERVICE
REPAIR AND FORMING OF WHEELSETS
REPAIR AND FORMING OF WHEELSETS

The companies of the holding carry out the repairs of wheelsets of freight wagons and traction rolling stock. The complete inspection of wheelsets with axle box revision, replacement of solid-rolled wheels, axle gears, as well as the standard survey with reprofiling of the wheel's rolling surface and revision of the axle box are carried out. RAIL SERVICE performs forming the wheelsets of both OANW (Old axle new wheels) and NANW (New axle new wheels) types.

The enterprises are equipped with a full range of technological equipment for the high-quality performance of works, including wheel lathe, press and lifting equipment, electronic devices for non-destructive testing, diagnostics and registration the parameters of axle elements, wheels and components axle boxes.

FREIGHT WAGONS REPAIR
FREIGHT WAGONS REPAIR

RAIL SERVICE companies perform the repairs of all types of freight wagons – open-top wagons, box wagons, tank wagons, flat wagons, hoppers, etc. The range of services includes the organization of scheduled types of repairs (like interim and major overhauls), operating repairs (OR-1, OR-2), modernization of freight wagons, components and parts, cast parts of the wagons with the replacement of elements, as well as redeployment of wagons to the repair site, technical inspection, claim activity.

Services are provided in Russia, the CIS and the Baltic countries.

Servicing, maintenance and repairs of rolling stock is carried out in full accordance with the requirements of Russian Railways («RZD» JSC).

STORAGE AND DELIVERY OF FREIGHT WAGONS SPARE PARTS
STORAGE AND DELIVERY OF FREIGHT WAGONS SPARE PARTS

The service includes the provision of maintenance depots and rolling stock owners with the refurbished units and details of freight wagons, as well as carrying out of cargo handling works and storage of spare parts on a contractual basis. Full range of new or used spare parts and components, required for the repair of rolling stock is available in warehouses. The companies of the holding use direct contracts with the manufacturers of spare parts and this excludes deliveries of substandard products.

To date RAIL SERVICE is the only certified supplier and representative of solid-rolled wheels manufacturer MA Steel, Maanshan (PRC) in the Russian Federation.

CUTTING THE WAGONS INTO SCRAP METAL
CUTTING THE WAGONS INTO SCRAP METAL

Cutting of all types of freight and passenger wagons into scrap metal includes their disassembling and dismantling of removable equipment, element-by-element cutting of wagon's body and frame into parts, enlarged cutting. The service also includes the delivery of scrap metal by rail and road. In addition, storage and shipment of returnable spare parts, formed during cutting, is provided.

Own approaching lines allow the customers to reduce the cost of wagons downtime significantly.

The total production capacity of the holding companies in wagons cutting is 300 rolling stock units per month.

ORGANIZATION OF TEMPORARY ACCOMMODATION OF WAGONS
ORGANIZATION OF TEMPORARY ACCOMMODATION OF WAGONS

RAIL SERVICE companies provide the services for parking and storage of railway cars throughout the entire 1520 mm gauge railway network. The service includes the shunting of rolling stock and the provision of secured railway tracks for general and private use.

The capacity of own tracks is 1,500 wagons. Own locomotives are used for shunting works. Guarantees are provided for the rolling stock safety at the parking spots. Own private railway tracks are adjacent to the Kotjol railway station of the Yugo-Vostochnaya railway and to the Sterlitamak railway station of the Kuibyshevskaya railway.

REPAIR OF WHEELSETS OF LOCOMOTIVES
REPAIR OF WHEELSETS OF LOCOMOTIVES

Repair of wheelsets of traction rolling stock is carried out by «VKM» LLC at its own production facilities in Staryj Oskol town.

Certificate, issued by the Federal Agency for Railway Transport, allows the company to provide services for the standard and complete inspection of wheelsets of traction rolling stock, their parts and components.

The list of services includes:

— complete inspection of wheelsets with revision of axle boxes, replacement of the solid-rolled wheels and axle gears;
— standard survey of wheelsets with reprofiling of the wheel's rolling surface and revision of the axle box.

REPAIR OF TRACTION ROLLING STOCK
REPAIR OF TRACTION ROLLING STOCK

«VKM» LLC (Staryj Oskol town) provides the maintenance of traction rolling stock at its own production facilities.

The depot is equipped with the necessary equipment to perform all types of repair works and works on restoration the locomotive's standard operational performances.

Services include the replacement and repair of worn parts, partial modernization of equipment, as well as the complete replacement of worn parts and restoration of operational characteristics of traction rolling stock.

REPAIR AND FORMING OF WHEELSETS
REPAIR AND FORMING OF WHEELSETS
REPAIR AND FORMING OF WHEELSETS
FREIGHT WAGONS REPAIR
FREIGHT WAGONS REPAIR
FREIGHT WAGONS REPAIR
STORAGE AND DELIVERY OF FREIGHT WAGONS SPARE PARTS
STORAGE AND DELIVERY OF FREIGHT WAGONS SPARE PARTS
STORAGE AND DELIVERY OF FREIGHT WAGONS SPARE PARTS
CUTTING THE WAGONS INTO SCRAP METAL
CUTTING THE WAGONS INTO SCRAP METAL
CUTTING THE WAGONS INTO SCRAP METAL
ORGANIZATION OF TEMPORARY ACCOMMODATION OF WAGONS
ORGANIZATION OF TEMPORARY ACCOMMODATION OF WAGONS
ORGANIZATION OF TEMPORARY ACCOMMODATION OF WAGONS
REPAIR OF WHEELSETS OF LOCOMOTIVES
REPAIR OF WHEELSETS OF LOCOMOTIVES
REPAIR OF WHEELSETS OF LOCOMOTIVES
REPAIR OF TRACTION ROLLING STOCK
REPAIR OF TRACTION ROLLING STOCK
REPAIR OF TRACTION ROLLING STOCK
REPAIR AND FORMING OF WHEELSETS
FREIGHT WAGONS REPAIR
STORAGE AND DELIVERY OF FREIGHT WAGONS SPARE PARTS
CUTTING THE WAGONS INTO SCRAP METAL
ORGANIZATION OF TEMPORARY ACCOMMODATION OF WAGONS
REPAIR OF WHEELSETS OF LOCOMOTIVES
REPAIR OF TRACTION ROLLING STOCK

"Rail Service" — is a holding company, the structure of which includes: Wagon-Wheeled Workshop LLC, Wagon Repair Plant JSC, Allegro LLC, Garant Rail Service LLC. The companies of the group provide a full range of services for the repair and maintenance of freight cars, produce and supply spare parts, repair and form wheel pairs, provide services for cutting cars into scrap metal and providing railway tracks for storing rolling stock.

Companies belonging to the Rail Service group have been operating in the car repair market since 2001. In 2001, a car-repair plant was opened in the town of Sterlitamak, in 2007 the first car-and-wheel workshop was opened in the town of Stary Oskol. In 2012, a car-repair depot was put into operation in the city of Stary Oskol, in 2015 the second car-and-wheel workshop was opened in the city of Stary Oskol, in 2014 a service car-repair company "Garant Rail Service" was established in Moscow. In 2021, together with the EVRAZ Group, the construction of a wheel-rolling production facility at Allegro LLC in the Sverdlovsk Region began.

1 500

employees - the number of employees of the holding

70 000

units - scope of delivery of spare parts and components per year

80 000

wagons - volume of repairs per year

150 000

units - the annual volume of repair and formation of wheelsets

VKM STARY OSKOL

LLC "VKM": Carriage repair enterprise in the city of Stary Oskol. Provides services for the repair of wheel pairs of freight cars and traction rolling stock, the formation of wheel pairs of freight cars, repair of freight cars, cutting cars into scrap metal and the provision of railway tracks for the sludge of cars.

STERLITAMAK CAR REPAIR PLANT

JSC "VRZ": A car repair plant in the Ural-Volga region (Sterlitamak). Provides services for the repair of all types of freight cars, repair and formation of wheel pairs of freight cars, as well as repair and inspection of tank containers. The company also provides its own tracks for storing wagons.

GARANT RAIL SERVICE

LLC "GRS": a service company providing a full range of services for the repair of freight cars and the supply of spare parts and components for their repair in the territory of the Russian Federation, the CIS countries and the Baltic states. It also provides an opportunity to organize car repairs online through the Wagonmaster Internet service.

ALLEGRO

LLC Allegro: a joint venture between the EVRAZ group and Rail Service. Construction of a plant for the production of railway wheels with a capacity of 200 thousand units. in the special economic zone "Titanium Valley". The first production is scheduled for early 2023.

CHARITY FOUNDATION SCARLET SAILS

The Foundation provides comprehensive assistance to social support institutions and protection of citizens in need, inmates of orphanages and boarding schools, disabled people, low-income families and large families.

14.11.2021
01.08.2021
29.07.2021
02.07.2021
02.06.2021
20.05.2021
28.04.2021
23.04.2021
29.01.2021
28.01.2021
31.12.2020
30.12.2020
21.12.2020
31.10.2020
29.10.2020
10.07.2020
02.06.2020
27.05.2020
13.04.2020
10.04.2020
17.03.2020

RAIL SERVICE
РЕМОНТ И ФОРМИРОВАНИЕ КОЛЕСНЫХ ПАР
РЕМОНТ И ФОРМИРОВАНИЕ КОЛЕСНЫХ ПАР

Компании холдинга осуществляют ремонт колёсных пар грузовых вагонов и тягового подвижного состава. Производится как полное освидетельствование колёсных пар с ревизией буксового узла, заменой цельнокатаных колёс, осевой шестерни, так и стандартное освидетельствование с обточкой поверхности катания и ревизией буксового узла. RAIL SERVICE осуществляет формирование колесных пар типа СОНК и НОНК.

Предприятия оснащены полным комплексом технологического оборудования для качественного выполнения работ, включая прессовое, колёсотокарное, грузоподъёмное оборудование, электронные приборы контроля и регистрации параметров элементов осей, колёс и деталей буксовых узлов, средствами неразрушающего контроля и диагностики.

РЕМОНТ ГРУЗОВЫХ ВАГОНОВ
РЕМОНТ ГРУЗОВЫХ ВАГОНОВ

Компании RAIL SERVICE осуществляют ремонт всех видов грузовых вагонов - полувагонов, крытых вагонов, цистерн, платформ, хопперов и др. Комплекс услуг включает организацию плановых видов ремонта (деповской, капитальный), текущего (ТР-1, ТР-2) ремонта, модернизацию грузовых вагонов, узлов и деталей, литых частей вагона со сменой элементов, а также передислокацию вагонов к месту проведения ремонта, техосмотр, претензионную деятельность.

Услуги оказываются на территории России, СНГ и стран Балтии.

ХРАНЕНИЕ И ПОСТАВКА ЗАПАСНЫХ ЧАСТЕЙ ГРУЗОВЫХ ВАГОНОВ
ХРАНЕНИЕ И ПОСТАВКА ЗАПАСНЫХ ЧАСТЕЙ ГРУЗОВЫХ ВАГОНОВ

Услуга включает обеспечение отремонтированными узлами и деталями грузовых вагонов эксплуатационных вагонных депо и собственников подвижного состава, проведение погрузочно-разгрузочных работ и хранение запасных частей на договорной основе. В наличии полный ассортимент новых, б/у запчастей и комплектующих, необходимых для ремонта подвижного состава.

Компании холдинга работают напрямую с производителями запасных частей, что исключает поставки некачественной продукции.

На сегодняшний день RAIL SERVICE является единственным сертифицированным поставщиком и представителем производителя цельнокатаных колес MA Steel г. Мааньшань (КНР) в Российской Федерации.

РАЗДЕЛКА ВАГОНОВ В МЕТАЛЛОЛОМ
РАЗДЕЛКА ВАГОНОВ В МЕТАЛЛОЛОМ

Разделка всех типов грузовых и пассажирских вагонов в металлолом предусматривает разборку вагона и демонтаж съёмного оборудования, подетальную порезку элементов кузова и рамы на части, укрупнённую порезку. Услуга также включает доставку металлолома железнодорожным и автомобильным транспортом. Дополнительно обеспечивается хранение и отгрузка возвратных запасных частей, образовавшихся в ходе разделки.

Собственные подъездные пути позволяют заказчикам существенно сокращать затраты на простой вагонов.

Суммарная производственная мощность компаний холдинга по разделке вагонов составляет 300 единиц подвижного состава в месяц.

ОРГАНИЗАЦИЯ ВРЕМЕННОГО РАЗМЕЩЕНИЯ ВАГОНОВ
ОРГАНИЗАЦИЯ ВРЕМЕННОГО РАЗМЕЩЕНИЯ ВАГОНОВ

Компании RAIL SERVICE оказывают услуги по отстою и хранению железнодорожных вагонов на всем пространстве колеи 1520. Услуга включает подачу/уборку подвижного состава и предоставление под отстой охраняемых железнодорожных путей общего и необщего пользования.

Вместимость собственных путей составляет 1500 вагонов. Для подачи/уборки используются собственные локомотивы. Предоставляются гарантии сохранности подвижного состава в местах отстоя вагонов. Собственные железнодорожные пути необщего пользования примыкают к станции Котёл Юго-Восточной железной дороги и станции Стерлитамак Куйбышевской железной дороги.

РЕМОНТ КОЛЁСНЫХ ПАР ЛОКОМОТИВОВ
РЕМОНТ КОЛЁСНЫХ ПАР ЛОКОМОТИВОВ

Ремонт колёсных пар тягового подвижного состава осуществляется ООО «ВКМ» на собственных производственных мощностях в г. Старый Оскол.

Свидетельство, выданное Федеральным агентством железнодорожного транспорта, позволяет компании оказывать услуги по проведению обыкновенного и полного освидетельствования колёсных пар тягового подвижного состава, их деталей и составных частей.

Перечень услуг включает: 

— полное освидетельствование колёсных пар с ревизией буксового узла, заменой цельнокатаных колёс и осевой шестерни: 
— обыкновенное освидетельствование колёсных пар с обточкой поверхности катания и ревизией буксового узла.

РЕМОНТ ТЯГОВОГО ПОДВИЖНОГО СОСТАВА
РЕМОНТ ТЯГОВОГО ПОДВИЖНОГО СОСТАВА

ООО «ВКМ» (г. Старый Оскол) осуществляет техническое обслуживание тягового подвижного состава на собственных производственных площадях.

Депо оснащено необходимым оборудованием, позволяющим выполнять все виды работ по ремонту и восстановлению нормативных эксплуатационных показателей локомотивов.

Услуги включают замену и ремонт изношенных деталей, частичную модернизацию оборудования, а также полную замену изношенных узлов и восстановление эксплуатационных характеристик тягового подвижного состава.

РЕМОНТ И ФОРМИРОВАНИЕ КОЛЕСНЫХ ПАР
РЕМОНТ И ФОРМИРОВАНИЕ КОЛЕСНЫХ ПАР
РЕМОНТ И ФОРМИРОВАНИЕ КОЛЕСНЫХ ПАР
РЕМОНТ ГРУЗОВЫХ ВАГОНОВ
РЕМОНТ ГРУЗОВЫХ ВАГОНОВ
РЕМОНТ ГРУЗОВЫХ ВАГОНОВ
ХРАНЕНИЕ И ПОСТАВКА ЗАПАСНЫХ ЧАСТЕЙ ГРУЗОВЫХ ВАГОНОВ
ХРАНЕНИЕ И ПОСТАВКА ЗАПАСНЫХ ЧАСТЕЙ ГРУЗОВЫХ ВАГОНОВ
ХРАНЕНИЕ И ПОСТАВКА ЗАПАСНЫХ ЧАСТЕЙ ГРУЗОВЫХ ВАГОНОВ
РАЗДЕЛКА ВАГОНОВ В МЕТАЛЛОЛОМ
РАЗДЕЛКА ВАГОНОВ В МЕТАЛЛОЛОМ
РАЗДЕЛКА ВАГОНОВ В МЕТАЛЛОЛОМ
ОРГАНИЗАЦИЯ ВРЕМЕННОГО РАЗМЕЩЕНИЯ ВАГОНОВ
ОРГАНИЗАЦИЯ ВРЕМЕННОГО РАЗМЕЩЕНИЯ ВАГОНОВ
ОРГАНИЗАЦИЯ ВРЕМЕННОГО РАЗМЕЩЕНИЯ ВАГОНОВ
РЕМОНТ КОЛЁСНЫХ ПАР ЛОКОМОТИВОВ
РЕМОНТ КОЛЁСНЫХ ПАР ЛОКОМОТИВОВ
РЕМОНТ КОЛЁСНЫХ ПАР ЛОКОМОТИВОВ
РЕМОНТ ТЯГОВОГО ПОДВИЖНОГО СОСТАВА
РЕМОНТ ТЯГОВОГО ПОДВИЖНОГО СОСТАВА
РЕМОНТ ТЯГОВОГО ПОДВИЖНОГО СОСТАВА
РЕМОНТ И ФОРМИРОВАНИЕ КОЛЕСНЫХ ПАР
РЕМОНТ ГРУЗОВЫХ ВАГОНОВ
ХРАНЕНИЕ И ПОСТАВКА ЗАПАСНЫХ ЧАСТЕЙ ГРУЗОВЫХ ВАГОНОВ
РАЗДЕЛКА ВАГОНОВ В МЕТАЛЛОЛОМ
ОРГАНИЗАЦИЯ ВРЕМЕННОГО РАЗМЕЩЕНИЯ ВАГОНОВ
РЕМОНТ КОЛЁСНЫХ ПАР ЛОКОМОТИВОВ
РЕМОНТ ТЯГОВОГО ПОДВИЖНОГО СОСТАВА

«Рейл Сервис» – холдинговая компания, в структуру которой входят: ООО «Вагонно-колесная мастерская», АО «Вагоноремонтный завод», ООО «Аллегро», ООО «Гарант Рейл Сервис». Компании группы предоставляют полный комплекс услуг по ремонту и техническому обслуживанию грузовых вагонов, производят и поставляют запасные части, осуществляют ремонт и формирование колесных пар, оказывают услуги по разделке вагонов в металлолом и предоставлению железнодорожных путей для хранения подвижного состава.

Компании, входящие в группу «Рейл Сервис», работают на рынке ремонта вагонов с 2001 года. В 2001 году был открыт вагоноремонтный завод в г. Стерлитамаке, в 2007 году открылась первая вагонно-колесная мастерская в г. Старый Оскол. В 2012 г. введено в эксплуатацию вагоноремонтное депо в г. Старый Оскол, в 2015 году состоялось открытие второй вагонно-колесной мастерской в г. Старый Оскол, в 2014 году в Москве была образована сервисная вагоноремонтная компания «Гарант Рейл Сервис». В 2021 году совместно с группой «ЕВРАЗ» началось строительство колесопрокатного производства ООО «Аллегро» в Свердловской области.

1 500

сотрудников — численность персонала холдинга

70 000

единиц — объем поставки запчастей и комплектующих в год

80 000

вагонов — объем ремонтов в год

150 000

единиц — годовой объём ремонта и формирования колесных пар

ВКМ СТАРЫЙ ОСКОЛ

ООО «ВКМ»: Вагоноремонтное предприятие в г. Старый Оскол. Оказывает услуги по ремонту колесных пар грузовых вагонов и тягового подвижного состава, формированию колесных пар грузовых вагонов, ремонту грузовых вагонов, разделке вагонов в металлолом и предоставлению железнодорожных путей под отстой вагонов.

ВАГОНОРЕМОНТНЫЙ ЗАВОД СТЕРЛИТАМАК

АО «ВРЗ»: Вагоноремонтный завод в Урало-поволжском регионе (г. Стерлитамак). Оказывает услуги по ремонту всех видов грузовых вагонов, ремонту и формированию колесных пар грузовых вагонов, а также ремонту и освидетельствованию танк-контейнеров. Также предприятие предоставляет собственные пути для хранения вагонов.

ГАРАНТ РЕЙЛ СЕРВИС

ООО «ГРС»: сервисная компания, предоставляющая полный комплекс услуг по ремонту грузовых вагонов и поставке запасных частей и комплектующих для их ремонта на территории РФ, стран СНГ и Балтии. Также предоставляет возможность организации ремонта вагонов онлайн через интернет-сервис «Вагонмастер».

АЛЛЕГРО

ООО «Аллегро»: совместное предприятие группы «ЕВРАЗ» и «Рейл Сервис». Осуществляет строительство завода по производству железнодорожных колес мощностью 200 тыс. ед. в особой экономической зоне «Титановая долина». Выпуск первой продукции запланирован на начало 2023 года.

БЛАГОТВОРИТЕЛЬНЫЙ ФОНД АЛЫЕ ПАРУСА

Фонд оказывает всестороннюю помощь учреждениям социальной поддержки и защита нуждающихся граждан, воспитанников детских домов и интернатов, инвалидов, малоимущих и многодетных семей

01.08.2021
29.07.2021
02.07.2021
02.06.2021
20.05.2021
28.04.2021
23.04.2021
29.01.2021
28.01.2021
31.12.2020
30.12.2020
21.12.2020
31.10.2020
29.10.2020
10.07.2020
02.06.2020
27.05.2020
13.04.2020
10.04.2020
17.03.2020

Поздравляем всех работников железнодорожного транспорта с профессиональным праздником

Железная дорога является важной составляющей бесперебойной работы многих промышленных предприятий нашей страны. Нам с вами посчастливилось быть частью этого важного сектора отечественной экономики и участвовать в его развитии.

Спасибо вам за труд и серьёзный подход к делу. Желаем вам процветания и удачи.